• Home
  • Iberia Plus
  • Iberia Plus levels
  • Advantages by level




From Clásica to Infinita Prime, enjoy your Iberia experience to the maximum

By becoming a member of Iberia Plus, you become part of one of the programme's six levels. Your level represents your status in the programme and provides you with access to exclusive privileges to enjoy on your trips.





Earn privileges each time you move up a level in Iberia Plus


Consult how to move up a level